Montag, 12. März 2007
Spring come Spring!
It is so amazing!:) Since yesterday the sun is back and i have nearly forgotton how sunshine feels like.It feels great and cause something like an inner happiness. The sunshine triggers my good mood and i am smiling the all day then.

I think as long the sun keeps shining there will be always happy days for me. Somehow my life depends on her. Everything gets better through her. I feel better, I am more motivated and I am more optimistic. So my enviroment responds this "sunshine me" with a good will and much luck everywhere I go.

Thanks to causality, thanks to Karma:).

So put down your sunglasses and your life becomes more sunny!:)

... comment

 
Summer
Hey Liam, it´s summer again. What are you doing? Dancing through the summer rains? At least we still don´t need those sunglasses. ;-)

... link  


... comment